## $\begin{array}{c} \textbf{Section division} \\ \textbf{North Campus} \\ \textbf{1}^{\text{st}} \textbf{ and } \textbf{3}^{\text{rd}} \textbf{ Semester} \end{array}$

Section	Students
Section – A	Students of department named from A to M in alphabetical order
Section – B	Students of Daulat Ram, Hansraj, Hindu, Indraprastha, Janaki Devi Memorial, Kalindi, Kirorimal and Lakshmi Bai colleges of North campus.
Section – C	Students of department named from N to Z in alphabetical order
Section – D	Students of Mata Sundari, Miranda House, Ramjas, Shivaji, Shyama Prasad Mukherji, St. Stephen's, Vivekanand and Zakir Hussain colleges of North campus.

## $\begin{array}{c} \text{South Campus} \\ \mathbf{1}^{\text{st}} \text{ and } \mathbf{3}^{\text{rd}} \text{ Semester} \end{array}$

Section	Students
Section – A	All students of Sanskrit department of South Campus
Section – B	Students of all colleges of South Campus

Jungel

Prof. Meera Dwivedi Convenor Signiy

Prof. Ved Prakash Dindoriya Co-convener

Prof. Om Nath Bimali Head